Regional Sales Contacts

Northern Area Sales Engineer

Stephen Vaughan
M 07496 527879
Stephen.Vaughan@lmipumps.co.uk

Southern Area Sales Manager

Neil Logan
M 07792 225647
E Neil.Logan@lmipumps.co.uk

Systems Engineering

Bryan Manning
T +44 (0)1606 550583
E Bryan.Manning@lmipumps.co.uk

Sales Manager

Brian Maddison
M 07971 105186
E brian.maddison@lmipumps.co.uk

LMI Head Office

T +44 (0) 1606 550583
F +44 (0) 1606 550485
E sales@lmipumps.co.uk
E systems@lmipumps.co.uk

LMI House
West Dudley Street
Winsford, Cheshire
CW7 3AG, UK

Enquiry Form